Views:

Note: The below procedure will reset all system parameters back to the factory default. This reset will NOT delete the user pre-sets of the DBMAX.

If you clear all the pre-sets this will clear all Ram pre-sets.

The Reset menu is found by holding the BYPASS key during power-up. Auto-load enables the machine to be in a completely known state on every power-up.

To use the function, first adjust all settings such as Pre-set, Ref. Levels, Utility parameters, Sync etc.  to what you want as Default.

• Power down the machine.
• Power up the machine holding the BYPASS key.
• Select "STORE USER DEF" and press OK.


To Auto-load settings on every power-up, select "AUTO" in the "LOAD USER DEFAULT" line.